×

نموذج الاتصال

عناصر التدفئة لفرن

فرن ثابت: عنصر تدفئة علوي
عناصر السخان في الأفران ، كما يمكن رؤيتها أيضاً بمجرد فتح أبواب الفرن ، وتقع في الفضاء العلوي وتؤدي وظائف الطهي بطريقتين: عن طريق الحمل الحراري أو الإشعاع. يتم تنفيذ الوظيفة الأولى بواسطة عناصر السخان الأعلى المذكورة مع حمل محدد معتدل لا يتجاوز 750 ° C. من وجهة النظر هذه وبالنظر للأبعاد الأقصر للفرن أيضًا ، يمكننا القول أن الطاقة تكون عمومًا بين نطاقات 800 - 1100 Watt. لذلك ، يكون الحمل السطحي المحدد المقابل لهذه الطاقة هو 4 Watt / cm².
الطريقة الثانية الأكثر شيوعًا لإشعاع الحرارة هي من خلال عناصر الطهي من نوع الشواء والتي تُعرف عمومًا باسم "مقاومات الشوي". عنصر التسخين في هذا النوع من الطهي هو حوالي أو أعلى من 800 ° C. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن الوصول إلى درجة الحرارة هذه من خلال القوى بين 1500 و 2000 Watts. يمكن أن يكون الحمل السطحي المحدد المطابق لنطاق القدرة هذا بين 5 إلى 7 Watt / cm² خاضعًا لطول العنصر. غالباً ما يتم تصنيع الأفران في مجموعات حيث يتم استخدام عنصر السخان العلوي وعنصر الشواء معًا. فيما يتعلق بمقاومة الشواية الأكثر أهمية ، فإننا نرى أنها تتعارض مع بعضها البعض لتشكل مع المقاومة المقاومة العالية + مجموعة الشواية.
من المعروف أن كل شكل وبنية هندسية للعنصر تعطي انتشارًا وطهيًا حراريين مختلفين. يتم استخدام قضبان الترموستات ذات الشكل المناسب والتي يتم وضعها في غمد وقائي لضبط ومراقبة الحرارة الحرارية في الحجم المسخن. السمة العامة لهذا النوع من المنتجات هي أنها ثابتة في الفرن عن طريق واحد أو أكثر من قضبان الدعم.
تتوفر أيضًا أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة التسخين القابلة للفك والقابلة للإزالة عن طريق التراجع من أعلى لتسهيل تنظيف سقف الفرن للاستخدام.

فرن ثابت: عنصر سخان أسفل
غالباً ما يتم تركيب عناصر السخان السفلية في الخلوص تحت سطح الفضاء الداخلي لضمان تنظيف سهل لمساحة فرن الطبخ. الغمد الواقي الذي يوفره الجزء السفلي من الفرن والطاقة الكهربائية المصممة بمتوسط ​​وظيفة ذات قيمة منخفضة كحمل حراري طبيعي لضمان نقل الحرارة.
في ظروف متساوية ، تكون كفاءة نقل الحرارة الحاملة أعلى في هذه المجموعة ومجموعات المنتجات المماثلة مقارنة بعناصر السخان العلوية ، لأن تحديد مكان التسخين في الجزء السفلي يضمن أداء الحمل الحراري الطبيعي الأسهل عن طريق الحركات الدائرية.
يعتمد اتجاه تدفق الحرارة وبيئة الطهي متساوي الحرارة على شكل السخان المصمم وفقًا للمحيط المحيط بالمساحة. بحيث يتم توفير تدفق الهواء الحراري نحو مركز الفرن من جوانبه. الأشكال الواردة هنا ليست سوى بعض من أشهرها المصممة لهذه الوظيفة. الطاقة المطلوبة غالبا ما تكون بين 1000 - 1300 Watt. يختلف التحميل السطحي المحدد على السطح الساخن بين 2 و 4 Watt / cm². التكوين النموذجي المتوقع هو استخدام عنصر سخان واحد فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استخدام حلول متسلسلة أو متوازية مزدوجة العنصر لتطبيقات خاصة جدًا (مثل الانحلال الحراري). إن استراحة طلبات الأداء الحراري عند مستويات معقولة وتفاوتات هندسية واسعة تسمح باستخدام عناصر تسخين أكثر محدودية وتخفض أيضًا تكلفة وظيفة التسخين.

PROPELLER OVEN: أجهزة تدفئة صناعية
تتميز وظيفة طهي المروحة عمومًا بأحمال سطحية عالية بين 7 إلى 12 Watt / cm² - وهذا ناتج عن تطوير قيمة طاقة عالية وتركيبة أبعاد أصغر. يكون شكل عنصر التسخين دائريًا دائمًا يحيط بالمراوح التي تضمن تدفق الهواء وتتكون من واحدة أو اثنتين أو ثلاث لفافات متجاورة. وفقا لمواصفات التصميم البسيطة المعروضة أدناه ، فإن أقطار الأنبوب 6.1 و 6.40 mm متوفرة في إنتاجنا. مستوى الطاقة للسخان المزدوج هو بين 1500 و 2500 Watts ويمكن أن يصل إلى 3500 Watt من أجل السخان الثلاثي اللف. هذه العناصر مناسبة للتطبيقات الثابتة ذات الأبعاد المناسبة والتي تولد الحرارة من خلال التبريد ، والتي توفر تدفق الهواء لجميع الاتجاهات. هذه الطريقة أيضا تجنب ذوبان خيوط المقاومة نتيجة لارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

انقر لمشاهدة جميع أنواع مختلفة من عناصر التدفئة من الفرن من كتالوج منتجاتنا

اذهب للأعلى

×

Contact Form

HEATING ELEMENTS FOR OVEN

FIXED OVEN: TOP HEATER ELEMENT
Heater elements in the ovens are, as can also be seen once the oven doors are opened, located in the upper space and perform cooking functions through two ways: by convection or radiantly. First function is performed by the mentioned top heater elements with a moderate specific load which does not exceed 750°C. From this point of view and considering the shorter dimensions of the oven as well, we can say that the power is generally between 800 – 1100 Watt ranges. Therefore, the specific surface load corresponding to this power is 4 Watt / cm².
The second most typical way of radiating heat is through grill-type cooking elements which are generally known as the "grill resistances". The heater element in this type of cooking is around or higher than 800°C. Reaching that temperature, on the other hand, can be possible by the powers between 1500 and 2000 Watts. The specific surface load corresponding to this power range can be between 5 to 7 Watt / cm² range subject to the length of the element. Ovens are often manufactured in combinations where the top heater element and the grill element are used together. With regard to the most important grill resistance, we see that they are opposite to each other as to form with the top resistance + grill resistance combination.
It is known that each form and geometrical structure of the element gives out different thermal diffusion and cooking. Thermostat bars of appropriate form which are placed in a protective sheath are used to adjust and control the thermal hotness within the heated volume. General characteristic of this type of products is that they are fixed in the oven by means of one or more support bars.
Different types of heaters which are detachable and removable by retracting from top to facilitate cleaning of oven ceiling are also offered for use.

FIXED OVEN: BOTTOM HEATER ELEMENT
Lower heater elements are often mounted in the clearance under the inner space surface to ensure easy cleaning of oven cooking space. The protective sheath provided by the bottom of the oven and the electrical power designed with an average lower value function as a natural convection in ensuring the heat transfer.
Under equal conditions, the convective heat transfer efficiency is higher in this and similar product groups compared to top heater elements, because locating the heater on the bottom ensures it to perform easier natural convection by circular movements.
Heat flux direction and isothermal cooking environment depends on the shape of the heater which is designed according to the surrounding of the space to be heated. So that convective air flow is provided towards the center of the oven from its sides. Shapes provided herein are only some of the most renowned ones designed for this function. The required power is often between 1000 - 1300 Watt range. Specific surface load on the heated surface varies between 2 to 4 Watt / cm². Anticipated typical configuration is usage of only one heater element. Furthermore, double-element serial or parallel solutions can be used for very special applications (e.g. pyrolytic). Resting of thermal performance requests at reasonable levels and wide geometrical tolerances allow using more limited heater elements and also drop the cost of the heating function.

PROPELLER OVEN: ARTIFICIAL CONVECTION HEATERS
Propeller cooking function is generally characterized with high specific surface loads between 7 to 12 Watt / cm² range - this is a result of development of high power value and smaller dimension combination. The shape of the heater element is always circular which surrounds the fan that ensure air flow and it consists of one, two or three adjacent windings. According to the simple design specifications presented below, 6.1 and 6.40 mm pipe diameters are available in our production. Power level for double-winding heater is between 1500 and 2500 Watts and it can be up to 3500 Watt for triple winding heater. These elements are suitable for properly dimensioned, fixed applications generating heat through quenching, which provide air flow to all directions. This method also avoids resistance filament melting as a result of overheating.

CLICK TO SEE ALL THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF OVEN HEATING ELEMENTS FROM OUR PRODUCT CATALOGUE

TOP