×

نموذج الاتصال

عناصر التدفئة - FINNED - مستقيم ROD - DEFROST

نوع الزعانف عناصر التسخين

نحن نقوم بتصنيع عناصر تسخين آمنة وفعالة في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الفولاذ الكربوني التي تعمل على تسخين الهواء بصمت وبفعالية واقتصاديين.
بالنسبة إلى نفس قطر الغمد ، يكون السطح أكبر من السطح القياسي الأنبوبي القياسي. وبهذه الطريقة يتم تعظيم تبادل الحرارة ، وينتقل 85٪ من الحرارة الحرارية بسرعة وبشكل متساو ، مما يحرك كمية كبيرة من الهواء المنخفض الحرارة.
تتوفر أشكال مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات العملاء: مسطحة ، خطية ، على شكل M ، على شكل U ، إلخ. ويمكن أن تكون الزعانف مستديرة أو مستطيلة.
عند تركيب السخان بشكل صحيح ، فهو آمن وموثوق به تمامًا ويوفر حول 1٪ تمديد خطي ودرجة حرارة غمد قصوى لـ 350 ° C.
غالبًا ما تستخدم عناصر التسخين المزعنفة لتكييف الهواء والتدفئة المنزلية والآلات والعمليات الصناعية. كما أنهم يعملون على معدات متخصصة ، مثل الخبز والتجفيف الاحترافي.

مستقيم نوع قضيب عناصر التسخين

عناصر تسخين القضبان المستقيمة مصدر حراري متعدد الاستخدامات لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الصناعية والتجارية. يمكن تشكيلها في العديد من الأشكال وهي متوفرة في مجموعة واسعة من الأطوال ، واط ، فولت ، غمد الأنبوب والوصلات.

إن عناصر تسخين القضبان المستقيمة موصولة جيداً لسهولة التشكيل باليد أو الأداة.

إن قائمة المنتجات القياسية أقل من ذلك ، ولكن عند الطلب يمكن توفير عناصر التسخين الأنبوبية المستقيمة الأنبوبية على شكلها في أي شكل أو قوة ، والجهد ، والطول البارد ، وطول العنصر ، ومواد الأنبوب ، كما يمكن تخصيص وصلة المحطة الطرفية وفقًا للمتطلبات من العملاء. يرجى التحقق من ورقة البيانات الفنية في بداية هذا الكتالوج للمواد والمواصفات البديلة.

إزالة الصقيع من عناصر التسخين

تم تصميم عناصر تسخين الصقيع للعمل في البيئات المبردة مع نسبة عالية من الرطوبة النسبية. يتم ضمان الخواص الكهربائية لهذه المنتجات بمرور الوقت من خلال التوصيلات الكهربائية المحمية بالكبريت. يمكن تخصيص المواصفات مثل القطر ، الفلكنة ، الشكل ، القوة الكهربائية ، الفولطية والكابلات وفقا لطلب الزبائن.

انقر لمشاهدة جميع أنواع مختلفة من FINNED ، DEFROST ، عنصر تسخين نوع RJ مباشرة من كتالوج منتجاتنا

اذهب للأعلى

×

Contact Form

HEATING ELEMENTS - FINNED - STRAIGHT ROD - DEFROST

Finned type Heating Elements

We are manufacturing safe, efficient finned heating elements in stainless or carbon steel that heat air silently, effectively and economically.
For the same sheath diameter the surface is greater than that of standard tubular versions. In this way heat exchange is maximized and 85% of convection heat is transmitted rapidly and evenly, moving a large volume of low temperature air.
Different shapes are available to meet customers’ needs: flat, linear, M shaped, U shaped, etc. and the fins can be circular or rectangular.
When properly fitted the heater is completely safe and reliable and provides around 1% linear expansion and a maximum sheath temperature of 350°C.
Finned heating elements are often used for air conditioning, domestic heating and on industrial machinery and processes. They are also employed on specialist equipment, such as baking and professional drying.

Straight Rod type Heating Elements

Straight rod heating elements are a versatile and economical heat source for a wide variety of industrial and commercial applications. They can be formed into many shapes and are available in a wide range of lengths, watt, volt, tube sheath and connections.

Straight Rod Heating Elements are well annealed for ease of forming by hand or tool.

The list of standard products are below, however upon request these tubular straight rod heating elements can be supplied as formed in any shape or wattage, voltage, cold length, element length, tube material and also the terminal connection could be customised according to the demands of customer. Please check the Technical Datasheet at the beginning of the this catalogue for alternative materials and specifications.

Defrost type Heating Elements

Defrost Heating Elements are designed to operate in refrigerated environments with a high rate of relative humidity. The electrical properties of this kind products are guaranteed over time by the electric connections protected by vulcanisation. The specifications such as diameter, vulcanisation, shape, wattage, voltage and cables can be customised according to customers request.

CLICK TO SEE ALL THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF FINNED, DEFROST, STRAIGHT ROD TYPE HEATING ELEMENT FROM OUR PRODUCT CATALOGUE

TOP