×

نموذج الاتصال

عناصر التدفئة لتطبيقات التدفئة السائل

تعمل عناصر التسخين الأنبوبية على تحويل الطاقة الكهربائية إلى الحرارة. هناك أنواع مختلفة ومناطق للتطبيقات لعناصر التسخين ، ولكن مع BALÇIK ، نحن متخصصون في إنتاج عناصر التسخين لتطبيقات تسخين السائل.

تم تصميم عناصر تسخين BALÇIK في المقام الأول من أجل الانغماس المباشر في السوائل مثل الماء والزيوت وأنواع أخرى من السوائل. من خلال توليد جميع الحرارة داخل السائل ، فإن عناصر التسخين هذه تكاد تكون فعالة بنسبة 100 في المائة من حيث استهلاك الطاقة ويمكن مراقبتها والتحكم فيها بسهولة.

لقد أصبح استخدام عناصر التسخين الكهربائي الغاطس أكثر شعبية منذ عدة عقود حيث دفع ارتفاع تكاليف الوقود الأفراد إلى اختيار طريقة أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لتسخين تطبيقاتهم. لطالما دعت المجموعات الضميعة إيكولوجيا إلى طاقات أنظف للمساعدة في إنقاذ البيئة. من المعروف أن عناصر التسخين الكهربائي الغاطس تستخدم أنظف أنواع الطاقة ، ولا تترك أي تفريغ متبقي وتوفر نقل فوري للحرارة إلى أي وسيط.

BALÇIK تنتج عناصر تسخين أحادية الطور وثلاث مراحل في النحاس (99,9٪) ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والسبائك الخاصة من الكروم والنيكل. يضمن هيكل المكونات المختارة الصفات التقنية والكهروميكانيكية والتآكلية العالية. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن معرفة جيدة بالظواهر المسببة للتآكل في المياه الصلبة و / أو كلوريد أمر ضروري لتصميم السخانات الغاطسة بشكل صحيح.

يتم إنشاء عناصر التسخين من نوع واحد أو أكثر من سخانات ملحومة أو ملحومة في أنواع مختلفة من تركيبات التركيب. تتوفر التصميمات الهندسية القياسية والمخصصة للحلول المخصصة لمتطلبات التطبيقات الحرارية الخاصة بك.

تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من الاتصالات والمواد والتصنيفات الكهربائية وكثافات الواط.

والهدف هو تحسين تكوين عنصر التسخين لضمان أطول عمر ممكن ، مع تقليل التكاليف الإجمالية للمنتج ودورة الحياة. يمكن أن تساعد درجة الحرارة العامة والمواد الغمدية والقوة في اختيار عنصر التسخين المناسب لبعض السوائل الشائعة.

مع الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الصيانة ، تعتبر عناصر التسخين الغمر حلاً ممتازًا للتدفئة السريعة في أي بيئة محلية وصناعية تقريبًا.

انقر لمشاهدة جميع أنواع مختلفة من عناصر تسخين المياه من كتالوج منتجاتنا

اذهب للأعلى

×

Contact Form

HEATING ELEMENTS FOR LIQUID HEATING APPLICATIONS

Tubular heating elements are transforming the electrical energy to the heat. There are various types and application areas for heating elements, however as BALÇIK, we are specialized in the production of Heating Elements for Liquid Heating Applications.

BALÇIK's Heating Elements are designed primarily for direct immersion in liquids such as water, oils, and other kinds of liquids. By generating all the heat within the liquid, these heating elements are virtually 100 percent energy efficient and easily monitored and controlled.

The use of electric immersion heating elements has been more popular since several decades as rising costs of fuels force individuals to select a more cost efficient way of heating their applications. Ecologically conscientious groups have long advocated for cleaner energies to help save the environment. Electric immersion heating elements have been known to use the cleanest form of energy, leaving no residual discharge and provide immediate heat transfer to any medium.

BALÇIK produces mono-phase and three-phase immersion heating elements in copper (99,9%), stainless steel and special alloys of chrome and nickel steel. The structure of the selected components ensures high technical, electromechanical and anticorrosive qualities. Furthermore, a good knowledge of corrosive phenomena in hard and/or chloride water is essential to properly design immersion heaters.

Immersion type Heating Elements are constructed of one or more heaters brazed or welded into various types of mounting fittings. Standard and custom engineered designs are available for tailored solutions to your thermal application requirements.

A wide variety of connections, materials, electrical ratings and watt densities are available.

The goal is to optimize the heating element configuration to ensure the longest life possible, while minimizing overall product and life cycle costs. The general temperature, sheath material and power can aid in proper heating element selection for some common liquids.

With minimal maintenance requirements, immersion heating elements are an excellent solution to rapid heating in almost any domestic and industrial environment.

CLICK TO SEE ALL THE DIFFERENT TYPES OF WATER HEATING ELEMENTS FROM OUR PRODUCT CATALOGUE

TOP